2024 Leadership

2024 Elders:

Tim Fenbert - Outreach
Stacy Armistead - Personnel
Steven Campbell - Leadership Development
Kay Carr - Children and Youth
Carson Kennedy - Finance, Stewardship, Endowment
Sandy Luster - Worship
Andrea Pepper - Buildings and Grounds
Kristine Massey Hall - Discipleship
Allison Spangler - Clerk of Session

2024 Deacons:

Ingrid Burke - Online Worship
Deb Cook - Deacon for Music
Bob Holmes - Prayer
Marilyn Neil - Congregational Care
Paula Smith - Congregational Care
Janet Kennedy - Congregational Care Chair
Linda Massey - Fellowship Chair
Kate Hartsfield - Fellowship
Deb Morelli - Environmental Stewardship
Solange Ntumba - Ushers/Greeters
Gayle Turner - Moderator of the Diaconate
Kelsey Winecoff - Congregational Care - Youth