The 2021 Session

Elders:
   Stacy Armistead - stacycoe@gmail.com - Mission and Outreach
   Kay Carr - kay.carr63@gmail.com - Children and Family Ministry
   Jim Hardeman - jim@clairmontpres.org - Finance and Treasurer
   Nick Johnson - johnsonnickl@aol.com - Buildings and Grounds
   Patrick Lail - patricklail12@gmail.com - Adult Discipleship
   Tom Lockwood - tmlckwd@gmail.com - Student Ministries
   Sandy Luster - w_luster@yahoo.com - Worship
   Linda Massey - linda@clairmonpres.org - Clerk of Session & Membership
   Chuck Powers -  cmpowers@burns-wilcox.com  - Leadership Development 

   Tricia Sale - pasale@comcast.net - Mission and Outreach
   Don Smith - dons07753@gmail.com - Personnel 

                                                                       The 2021 Diaconate

Deacons:
   Bonnie Billington - bonnie_billington@yahoo.com - Congregational Care
   Steve Campbell - steveau94@gmail.com - Audio Visual
   Lorraine Gjertsen - gjertsen@hackemeyer.com - Membership Update
   Janet Kennedy - janetwkennedy@gmail.com - Visitation
   Tammy McRae - attmcrae@bellsouth.net - Greeters and Ushers
   Debbie Morelli - debmorelli30@hotmail.com - New Member Visitation
   Jonna Osborne - jonna.h.osborne@gmail.com - Membership Follow-Up
   Tena Stevens - tenastevens@comcast.net - Guest Follow-Up
   Stacey Voogd - stacey.voogd@gmail.com - Fellowship Events
   Kelsey Winecoff - kelseywinecoff@gmail.com - Table Fellowship
   Nancy Whitten - ronnanc@comcast.net - Congregational Care

Please feel free to contact your church leaders with questions, ideas, and/or praises.