The 2023 Leadership

Installation on January 8

2023 ~ Elders:

Stacy Armistead ~ Outreach ~ stacycoe@gmail.com

Roy Burke ~ Leadership Development ~ roy.burke@yahoo.com
Kay Carr ~ Children ~ kay.carr63@gmail.com

Tim Fenbert ~ Personnel ~ tim@fenbert.com

Laura Hackemeyer ~ Youth ~ laura@hackemeyer.com
Sandy Luster ~ Worship ~ w_luster@yahoo.com
Andrea Pepper ~ Buildings and Grounds ~ Ajpepper@fastmail.fm
Tricia Sale  ~ Discipleship ~ psale@comcast.net
Jay Scott ~ Elder Liaison to CPC Future Project ~ jaysweb04@yahoo.com

2023 ~ Deacons:
Ingrid Burke ~ Congregational Care Co-Chair ~ i_burke@icloud.com
Deb Cook ~ Fellowship Co-Chair ~ danncook@comcast.net

Bob Holmes ~ Prayer ~ bobholmeslms@earthlink.net
Janet Kennedy ~ Congregational Care Chair ~ janetwkennedy@gmail.com

Linda Massey ~ Fellowship Chair ~ linda@clairmontpres.org

Debbie Morelli ~ Secretary of Diaconate ~ debmorelli30@hotmail.com 
Solange Ntumba ~ Greeters & Ushers ~ solange.mukendi@yahoo.com

Kay Schoepke ~ Member/Guest Follow-up ~ debi.schoepke@dekalbmedical.org

Paula Smith ~ Congregational Care ~ Smith_paula@bellsouth.net

Kelsey Winecoff ~ Congregational Care ~ kelseywinecoff@gmail.com 
Nancy Whitten - ronnanc@comcast.net