The 2022 Leadership

2022-Elders:

Stacy Armistead - stacycoe@gmail.com
Kay Carr - kay.carr63@gmail.com
Jim Hardeman - jim@clairmontpres.org
Sandy Luster - w_luster@yahoo.com
Linda Massey - linda@clairmonpres.org
Tricia Sale - psale@comcast.net
Tim Fenbert - tim@fenbert.com
Laura Hackemeyer - laura@hackemeyer.com
Roy Burke - roy.burke@yahoo.com
Jay Scott - jaysweb04@yahoo.com

2022-Deacons:
Bonnie Billington - bonnie_billington@yahoo.com
Steve Campbell - steveau94@gmail.com
Lorraine Gjertsen - gjertsen@hackemeyer.com
Tammy McRae - attmcrae@bellsouth.net 
Debbie Morelli - debmorelli30@hotmail.com 
Jonna Osborne - jonna.h.osborne@gmail.com
Kelsey Winecoff - kelseywinecoff@gmail.com 
Nancy Whitten - ronnanc@comcast.net

 

                                                                       T