Megan 4.jpg

Sunday, February 27, 2022

"An Interview"

Rev. Megan Johnson

Wednesday, March 2,  2022

Ash Wednesday Service

Rev. Megan Johnson

Sunday, March 6, 2022

"Not By Bread Alone"

Rev. Megan Johnson

Sunday, March 13, 2022

"Who Do You Worship?"

Rev. Megan Johnson

Sunday, March 20, 2022

"Until An Opportune Time"

Rev. Megan Johnson

Sunday, March 27, 2022

"Squandered in Dissolute Living --

The Prodigal Son"

Rev. Megan Johnson

Sunday, April 3, 2022

"You've Never Given ME a Goat"

Rev. Megan Johnson

Palm Sunday, April 10, 2022

"The Prodigal God"

Rev. Megan Johnson

Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022

"The Prodigal God"

Rev. Megan Johnson

Sunday, April 24, 2022

"The Revolution Continues"

Rev. Benjamin Allward-Theimer

Sunday, May 1,  2022

"Fish for Breakfast"

Rev. Megan Johnson

Sunday, May 15,  2022

Installation Sunday

"Growth Through Disruption"

Guest Pastor, Rev. Matt Seadore

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Spiritual Conversation

with LoAnn Hwang

Rev. Megan Johnson

Sunday, June 26, 2022

"Chariots of Fire"

Rev. Megan Johnson

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Old Fashioned Hymn Sing

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Worship, Music,

& the Arts Camp Presentation

Sunday, July 17, 2022

"A Plumb Line:

Rev. Megan Johnson

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sacred Conversation

with Debbie Miller,

Top of the Key

Rev. Megan Johnson

July 31, 2022

“How Can I Give

You Up Ephraim?”

Morgan Burge

January 9, 2022

Rev. Dr. Nicole Lock

First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Ash Wednesday Worship Service

Wednesday, February 17,  2021

Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Palm Sunday

March 28, 2021

A  d  v  e  n  t     S  e  r  v  i  c  e  s 

2020

DSC_5364.JPG
Youth You Tube First.JPG
First Sunday of Advent You Tube.JPG
Second Sunday of Advent VIdeo.JPG
Third Sunday for Web.JPG
Fourth Sunday of Advent Website.JPG
Christmas Eve Pre-Recorded Video.JPG
Dec 27 - Nicole.JPG